Saturday Shockwave is EMF's weekly show.  The show takes place every Saturday with the exception of Pay-Per-View weekends.  When a PPV weekend takes place Shockwave is skipped until the following week.  Deadline to post a roleplay for Shockwave is 12:00 Midnight Friday Night US Central Standard Time (10:00pm Pacific, 11:00pm Mountain, 1:00am Eastern).

 

The last Sunday of every month showcases that months "Pay-Per-View" event.  PPV events always showcase the best matches with the highest stakes.  There is no Shockwave the Saturday before a PPV.  Deadline to post a roleplay for a PPV is 12:00 Midnight Saturday Night US Central Standard Time (10:00pm Pacific, 11:00pm Mountain, 1:00am Eastern).